Soap Making & Botanical Skincare Workshops

 By Delerius Creations in Perth, Western Australia

Booking Service Open 24/7 just text to mobile no: 043 1142 565

It's easy! Just get your booking confirmed via text then either pay cash on the day of your workshop or here online if you wish!

1) Choose either a SET DATE or a FREE DATE from the list below and put it forward via text to 043 1142 565 as a booking request
With a SET DATE the workshop and timeframe is locked in but with a FREE DATE you can choose one of the 3 workshops on offer

2) You will receive a confirmation/response and can easily change/delay your booking later if you need to (preferably 24hrs before). We know that in life issues arise and there is flexibility here.  For 'special deals' payment will need to be made prior but usually we can arrange payment at the workshop.  

We confirm your booking again via text a day or two before your workshop... so be sure to supply your mobile number

WORKSHOPS on offer (next page has more details): 
1. Soap Making - Cold process method (Option: You can also learn Melt & Pour soap 250g batch for an additional $10)
2. Moisturisers - Make 4 jars of light botanical skin dews. You will never want to buy shop moisturiser again!
3. Perfume & Lip Balms - Be a star and make your own synergistic scent blends and nourishing lip balms

UPCOMING SET DATES and FREE DATES
Timeframe: usually 10am-12:30 (2.5hrs)
Venue:  5 Conrad Court, Spearwood WA 6163 (near Fremantle)

2018
Sat 1 Dec - SOAPMAKING WORKSHOP
Mon 3 Dec - FREE DATE
Fri 7 Dec - FREE DATE
Sat 8 Dec - FREE DATE
Sun 9 Dec - SOAPMAKING WORKSHOP
Fri 14 Dec - FREE DATE
Sat 15 Dec - SOAPMAKING WORKSHOP
Fri 21 Dec - FREE DATE
Sat 22 Dec - PERFUMES & LIP BALMS WORKSHOP 
Sun 23 Dec - SOAPMAKING WORKSHOP
2019 
Fri 4 Jan - FREE DATE
Sat 5 Jan - SOAPMAKING WORKSHOP
Fri 11 Jan - FREE DATE
Sat 12 Jan - SOAPMAKING WORKSHOP
Mon 14 Jan - FREE DATE
Fri 18 Jan - FREE DATE
Sat 19 Jan - MOISTURISER WORKSHOP
Mon 21 Jan - FREE DATE
Fri 25 Jan - FREE DATE
Mon 28 Jan - FREE DATE
Fri 1 Feb - FREE DATE
Sat 2 Feb - PERFUME & LIP BALMS

More dates will be added soon... and we know life can get hectic, so don't be shy - feel free to request a preferred date/time that fits in with your life!