Soap Making & Botanical Skincare Workshops

 By Delerius Creations in Perth, Western Australia

Booking Service Open 24/7 just text to 043 1142 565

In these workshops you will be guided but making it yourself then taking your products home on the day along with your instructional manual. Everything is included in the workshop fee and you will be given details of suppliers so you can easily access the ingredients you will need to make it again in your own kitchen.

COST: $125 per person, per workshop.
PAYMENT OPTIONS : Pay in cash on the day at your workshop or pay via the Online Payment page here.
* You can also negotiate a special deal for your private booking for which you will be forwarded an invoice.

WORKSHOPS AVAILABLE :
1.   Botanical Soap Making
2.  Botanical Skin Moisturisers
3.  Creating Scents & Lip Balms
TIMEFRAME :  Usually 10am-12:30pm - but other times can be arranged to suit
LOCATION :  5 Conrad Court, Spearwood WA 6163 (near Fremantle) and community venues on request

UPCOMING WORKSHOPS & AVAILABLE DATES :

FEBRUARY 2019
Fri 1 Feb - Choose any workshop
Sat 2 Feb - Botanical Soap Making
Mon 4 Feb - Choose any workshop
Fri 8 Feb - Creating Scents & Lip Balms
Sat 9 Feb - Choose any workshop
Mon 11 Feb - Botanical Soap Making
Fri 15 Feb - Choose any workshop
Sat 16 Feb - Botanical Soap Making
Mon 18 Feb - Choose any workshop
Fri 22 Feb - Choose any workshop
Sat 23 Feb - Choose any workshop
Mon 25 Feb - Creating Scents & Lip Balms

MARCH 2019
Fri 1 Mar - Choose any workshop
Sat 2 Mar - Botanical Skin Moisturisers
Mon 4 Mar - Choose any workshop
Fri 8 Mar - Creating Scents & Lip Balms
Sat 9 Mar - Botanical Skin Moisturisers
Mon 11 Mar - Botanical Soap Making
Fri 15 Mar - Choose any workshop
Sat 16 Mar - Botanical Soap Making
Mon 18 Mar - Choose any workshop
Fri 22 Mar - Botanical Soap Making
Sat 23 Mar - Botanical Soap Making
Mon 25 Mar - Choose any workshop
Fri 29 Mar - Botanical Soap Making
Sat 30 Mar - Creating Scents & Lip Balms

More dates will be added soon... and we know life can get hectic & Sundays can also be made available!

TO BOOK
1)  Just get your booking confirmed via call or text with Anneli on 043 1142 565
2) You will receive a confirmation text with all the details of your booking or email if you prefer
3) You can pay cash on the day of your workshop or pay online... and don't worry if something comes up and you need to change the date just let us know as soon as possible.  We understand that difficulties can arise and are flexible. 
* Your booking will be confirmed again via text a day before your workshop... so be sure to supply your mobile number!